Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Hay Count Centre

Area: Hay Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 8 Counts Required: 10 Quota: 196

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
DWYER Peter	1	1
SHEAFFE Bill	1	2
McGRATH Roger	1	3
CRIGHTON Jasen	4	4
DWYER Jenny	4	5
RUTLEDGE Michael	9	6
HOWARD Robert	10	7
IRESON Michael	10	8

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:15 pm Page 1 of 1